CONTACT US: (478) 836-5020

Contact Us

A&W Mechanical and Fabrication, Inc.
6889 US Hwy 341 S
Roberta, GA 31078

Wendy Walker
CEO – Office Manager
478-214-5183
wendy@awmechfab.com

Steve Hortman
Estimator – Project Manager
478-214-0038
steve@awmechfab.com

Justin Garrison
Estimator – Project Manager
478-361-3751
justin@awmechfab.com

Jeremy Moncrief
Lead Machinisth
jeremy@awmechfab.com

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
accounting@awmechfab.com

Office: 478-836-5020
Fax: 478-836-4905
Email: awmechfab@gmail.com

Bryan Walker
CFO – Project Manager
478-960-4900
bryan@awmechfab.com

Jeremy Borders
Estimator – Project Manager
478-334-4596
jborders@awmechfab.com

Ashley Huffmaster
Office Manager
478-836-5020
ashley@awmechfab.com

Dwayne Stuart
Shop Manager

Contact us for estimates on design, fabrication, installation and repairs. Quality service with a professional attitude. Call us at (478) 836-5020 or use the contact form below.

EMAIL US

Thank You. Your email was successfully sent.

There was an error sending your message. Please try again later.

Sending your message...